Wednesday, November 29

MTV VMA 2023 Winners List: Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Nicki Minaj & More

mtv vma 2023 winners list

MTV VMA 2023: Singer Taylor Swift came out as the biggest winner this year at the MTV VMA 2023 night. Swift took home 9 awards for categories like Video of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Pop, among others for her song “Anti-Hero”. Taylor Swift has now also become the first artist in VMA history to win Video Of The Year four times.

Apart from Taylor many other singers like SZA, Nicki Minaj, Olivia Rodrigo, Miley Cyrus, Doja Cat and others also took home VMA awards. Here’s the list of all the winners of the MTV VMA awards 2023, don’t miss!

MTV VMA 2023 Winners List

Video Of The Year Award Winner

  • Miley Cyrus for song “Flowers”
  • Doja Cat for song “Attention”
  • Olivia Rodrigo for song “vampire”
  • Sam Smith, Kim Petras for song “Unholy”
  • SZA for song “Kill Bill”
  • Nicki Minaj for song “Super Freaky Girl”
  • Winner- Taylor Swift for “Anti-Hero”

Song Of The Year Award Winner

  • Miley Cyrus – “Flowers”
  • Rema & Selena Gomez – “Calm Down”
  • Steve Lacy – “Bad Habit”
  • Olivia Rodrigo – “vampire”
  • Sam Smith, Kim Petras – “Unholy”
  • SZA – “Kill Bill”
  • Winner- Taylor Swift for “Anti-Hero”

Artist Of The Year Award

  • Shakira
  • Beyonce
  • Karol G
  • Doja Cat
  • Nicki Minaj
  • Winner- Taylor Swift

Apart from these, the award for the best new artist was won by Ice Spice, the best collaboration award went to Karol G, Shakira for the song TQG, again the best pop award was won by none other than Taylor Swift for the song “Anti-Hero”, best afro-beat went to Rema & Selena Gomez for “Calm Down“, best hip-hop award went to Nicki Minaj for “Super Freaky Girl”, and best K-pop award went to Stray Kids for “S-Class”.

ALSO READ: Westlife To Perform In India, Concert Dates & Deets Inside

Read on Lehren – MTV VMA 2023 Winners List: Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Nicki Minaj & More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.